Home

Peter Jackson recently released the third of his video blogs from the set of The Hobbit so I figured I should share them all here. They must be fairly unknown since they have so few views on YouTube, but I assure you that if you’re a fan of Lord of the Rings or of movies in general you definitely want to check these out.

First Video Blog

Second Video Blog

Third Video Blog

I’m very excited for these movies. The Hobbit is my favorite of Tolkien’s works, and arguably the foundation of all Dungeons & Dragons adventures. Hopefully Peter Jackson will do it justice.

That’s all I got for now, but I’ll keep posting more awesome news as soon as I get it!

Leave a Reply

